Order status x
Sign out

0808 18912330808 1891233

Hankook Winter i*cept LV RW12 205/75 R16C 110/108R 8PR SBL


Hankook Winter i*cept LV RW12
205/75 R16C 110/108R 8PR SBL

Tyre size
205/75 R16C 110/108R 8PR SBL  Change 
Stock Level
In Stock
Type of Tyre
Winter tyres
M+S marking
with snow flake symbol
Speed Index
R: Approved up to 106 mph
Ply Rate
Item No.
Tyre label
European Production

recommended retail price*   £ 153.00
£ 117.99

Add product to compare

Why shop at mytyres.co.uk
Free shipping**
30 Day Return Policy
Over 2,100 fitting station partners

Setting the new standard for studless winter van tyres

The directional symmetric pattern of the crossed sipes offer both improved mileage and a more stable grip on snow, ice & wet roads. The wide lateral grooves and shoulder edge enhance traction on winter roads and bite into the snow and ice. The wide tread is optimised to block irregular wear and ensure impressive handling performance.

Tyre Pattern

Opposite Angled Sipes
Different types of sipes improve snow traction

Wide Lateral Grooves
Wide lateral grooves enhance the bite of the snow and ice traction

Shoulder Edge
Shoulder biting edge enhances snow traction

Chamfer Sipe
The contact area is widened instantaneously when braking by the groove chamfer → Improved handling performance

Tyre Structure

Long-life compound
Improves braking performance and better grip in the snow

Jointless full cover reinforced belt
Ideal tread strength

Wide steel belt layer
Ensures optimal tread stiffness and improves handling performance.

Equilibrium polyester carcass line
Enhanced sidewall stiffness and durability

Adoption of high-hardness bead filler
Enhancing the durability of the bead part.

High strength bead wire
Improves uniformity and durability of the bead position.

* List prices, when available, provide a net basis for calculating sales prices between tire manufacturers and their distributors. In no event are they selling prices that are paid or customarily paid.

**Prices include VAT and delivery within mainland UK (excl. Scottish Highlands).